Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le site de l'Alfa Sei (Alfa Romeo Alfa 6)
Le site de l'Alfa Sei (Alfa Romeo Alfa 6)
Publicité
Le site de l'Alfa Sei (Alfa Romeo Alfa 6)
21 juin 2011

So strange feeling...

Strange feelings in my brain...

Some good news for my heart?

Hope your feeling is same as mine.

I had a big smile driving back home.

 

Hope you had the same smile in your car.

Why not? Everything is possible.

One lightning between our eyes.

I think you had many things to tell me.

 

Don't be shy with me...

I know it's not so easy,

To follow the way of your heart,

But we only have one life!

 

I don't know what to do...

This night will be short,

As I will wait some news from You,

To fill my heart with love?

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité